Search found 60 matches

by coldbeerchief
Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:35 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES - REDUCED

Need to find a good home for these.
by coldbeerchief
Thu Jun 20, 2019 11:42 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES - REDUCED

Still available
by coldbeerchief
Tue Jun 11, 2019 11:17 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES - REDUCED

To the top again. Priced to sell.
by coldbeerchief
Fri May 24, 2019 11:48 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

Reduced prices.
by coldbeerchief
Mon May 13, 2019 9:55 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

Added pictures
by coldbeerchief
Mon May 13, 2019 9:41 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: Delete
Replies: 0
Views: 530

Delete

Delete
by coldbeerchief
Fri May 10, 2019 12:21 pm
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: SPF Weaver T-24 with TK Lee 3/8 dot
Replies: 11
Views: 3101

Re: Weaver T-24 with TK Lee 3/8 dot

SOLD PENDING FUNDS
by coldbeerchief
Fri May 03, 2019 10:56 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: SPF Weaver T-24 with TK Lee 3/8 dot
Replies: 11
Views: 3101

Re: Weaver T-24 with TK Lee 3/8 dot

Still available.
by coldbeerchief
Fri Apr 26, 2019 11:26 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

Bump with revisions.
by coldbeerchief
Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:19 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

Another bump.

I think I've sent pictures to all who requested them.

Please email me directly, as I'm not on the forum very often.

thanks.
by coldbeerchief
Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:13 pm
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

another bump to the top.
by coldbeerchief
Fri Jan 18, 2019 9:51 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

bump one more time.
by coldbeerchief
Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:23 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

Bump.

email me, please. I don't check PMs here very often.

thanks,

coldbeechief AT aol.com
by coldbeerchief
Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:16 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

another bump.
by coldbeerchief
Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:49 am
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: WTS: ANSCHUTZ 1712 and 64 MS-R
Replies: 36
Views: 11917

Re: WTS: ANSCHUTZ RIFLES

bump