ELEY WHITE RABBIT HV HP 22 LR

22 Long Rifle ammo is finicky. Tell us all about it here.
22 man
B Poster
B Poster

ELEY WHITE RABBIT HV HP 22 LR

Post by 22 man »

Thought I would give this a try. Not sure if any of you ever used Eley White Rabbit for your matches but it has been discontinued and I use it Squirrel hunting if you have any of it or Lapua HV HP sitting around and do not need it let me know, I would like to buy some before it is all gone.
Jerry G
Uber Master Poster
Uber Master Poster

Re: ELEY WHITE RABBIT HV HP 22 LR

Post by Jerry G »

I'm not an Eley expert but I thought the box color was the key to what the ammo was, not what was printed on the box. The white box which they no longer make has gone by many names in the past. If you have a big enough order, they will put your name on it.
22 man
B Poster
B Poster

Post by 22 man »

Jerry G wrote:I'm not an Eley expert but I thought the box color was the key to what the ammo was, not what was printed on the box. The white box which they no longer make has gone by many names in the past. If you have a big enough order, they will put your name on it.
If Neal Steep at ISS cannot get them to make some for him to sell I doubt they will make some for me :lol: As far as I know the color of the box has nothing to do with this round.
[img]http://i164.photobucket.com/albums ... .jpg[/img]
Jerry G
Uber Master Poster
Uber Master Poster

Post by Jerry G »

I was refering to Eley, not all ammo manafactures. I have seen some real strange labels on some boxes of Eley.
kevinkunkle
B Poster
B Poster

Post by kevinkunkle »

22 man,

Hi, I have some White Rabbit if your still looking.

Takecare Kevin
22 man
B Poster
B Poster

Post by 22 man »

Sorry I just saw this I am interested if you still have it. Give me a Call 417-353-9071
22 man
B Poster
B Poster

Post by 22 man »

STILL LOOKING FOR WHITE RABBIT OR LAPUA HV HP
22 man
B Poster
B Poster

Post by 22 man »

Still looking \:D/ .
22 man
B Poster
B Poster