Postal anyone

This is what we do.
Innocent
Uber Master Poster
Uber Master Poster

Postal anyone

Post by Innocent »

Roger Sebasta is looking for anyone interested in silhouette postal during the 'cold winter months'.

Innocent
Proud member of SNOSS. I earned mine!
Proud member of IBDF Club...

Guilty until proven Innocent by the press.
Koldkut
A Poster
A Poster

Post by Koldkut »

noob here, whats silhouette postal?
nomad
AA Poster
AA Poster

Post by nomad »

What are 'cold winter months'? :twisted:
E Kuney
slowstdy
AA Poster
AA Poster

Post by slowstdy »

I'm going to ignore all south of the M&D line, because I know they know better and are just trying to get us all Mad Jealous
Last edited by slowstdy on Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
Cheers Limey

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
Growing old is mandatory. Growing up is optional
Proper Planning Prevents Piss Poor Performance
Innocent
Uber Master Poster
Uber Master Poster

Postal anyone

Post by Innocent »

FYI
A postal is where you shoot on your local (nice warm indoor range) at a paper silhouette target (TQ-15's I think), and submit the targets or scores (depending on how the match is set up) to a central location for a competition listing.

I understand the lack of cold winter months myself, to some extent but I do recognize that there are some that live in areas where it is too cold to shoot year around.

Innocent

slowstdy
AA Poster
AA Poster

Post by slowstdy »

Innocent:
Too cold to shoot 1/2 the year round....
Cheers Limey

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
slowstdy
AA Poster
AA Poster

Post by slowstdy »

Yes i would love cheese with that wine....LOL
Cheers Limey

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
Koldkut
A Poster
A Poster

Post by Koldkut »

does it have to be air rifle?
slowstdy
AA Poster
AA Poster

Post by slowstdy »

sorry edited my post above to make it clear 22 smallbore was included.
Cheers Limey

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")
chunter
B Poster
B Poster

Post by chunter »